Branch Locator

My Homecare is a leading care agency with offices throughout England, Scotland and Ireland.

Please click on the relevant area of the map to locate your nearest branch, or click on the area relevant below:

Scotland

Dundee Office

Castlecroft Business Centre

Dundee

DD4 8XD

Telephone: 01382 698989

Email: enquiries@myhomecaredundee.co.uk

Edinburgh Office

10- 12 Henderson Street

Edinburgh

EH6 6BS

Telephone: 0131 553 1302

Email: edinburgh@myhomecare.co.uk

North East

County Durham / Gateshead / West Northumberland

First Floor

The Old Bank

Newmarket Street

Consett

Co Durham

Dh8 5lq

Telephone: 0191 378 3778 / 03300 415 485

Email: info@myhomecare.co.uk

Newcastle / North Tyneside

Gateway House

Newburn Riverside

Newcastle Upon Tyne

NE15 8NX

Telephone: 0191 5634940

Email: info@myhomecare.co.uk

Gateshead / Elizabeth Rose

G23 The Avenues

Gateshead

NE11 0NJ

Telephone: 0191 487 4494

Email: gateshead@myhomecare.co.uk

Darlington / North Yorkshire

1B Enterprise House

Valley Street North

Darlington

Co Durham

DL1 1GY

Telephone: 01325 787 400

Email: darlington@myhomecare.co.uk

Yorkshire

Leeds / North Yorkshire

Unit 13

Killingbeck Drive

Acorn Business Park

Leeds

LS14 6UF

Telephone: 0333 920 9500

Email: yorkshire@myhomecare.co.uk

Darlington / North Yorkshire

1B Enterprise House

Valley Street North

Darlington

Co Durham

DL1 1GY

Telephone: 01325 787 400

Email: darlington@myhomecare.co.uk

Huddersfield 

Heritage Exchange

Wellington Mills

Lindley Huddersfield

HD3 3HR

Telephone: 01484 766 620

Email: kirklees@myhomecare.co.uk

Halifax 

3.13 Holmfield Mills

Holdsworth Road

Halifax

HX36SN

Telephone: 01422 303663

Mobile: 07368 50713

Email: halifax@myhomecare.co.uk

Harrogate Office

Knaresborough Technology Park

Manse Lane

HG5 8LF

Telephone: 01423 797974

Email: northyorkshire@myhomecare.co.uk

North West

Manchester Office

Unit 53

Cariocca Business Park

Manchester

M40 8BB

Telephone: 0161 696 5600

Email: manchester@myhomecare.co.uk

Manchester West 

Dam House

Astley Hall Drive

Astley

Tyldesley

M29 7TX

Telephone: 0161 359 6335

Email: salford@myhomecare.co.uk

Liverpool Office

Suite 8,

Charlotte House

Queens Dock Commercial Centre,

67-83 Norfolk Street,

Liverpool,

L1 OBG

Telephone: 0151 640 0431

Email: paul.byrne@myhomecare.co.uk

Stockport Office

365 London Road

Stockport

SK7 6AA

Telephone: 0161 483 2129

Email: cheshire@myhomecare.co.uk

East Midlands

Derby Office

Derwent Business Centre

Clarke Street

Derby

DE1 2BU

Telephone: 01332 477 728

Email: dianne@myhomecare.co.uk

Milton Keynes Office

Unit L16

Barton Road

Bletchley

Milton Keynes

Buckinghamshire

MK2 3HU

Telephone: 01908 272846

Email: miltonkeynes@myhomecare.co.uk

Leicester Office

The Old Rectory,

Main Street, Glenfield,

Leicester,

LE3 8DG

Telephone: 0116 218 4989

Email: leicester@myhomecare.co.uk

Nottingham Office

Nottingham Business Centre

Lenton

G7 2BY

Telephone: 07840 550 697

Email: nottingham@myhomecare.co.uk

Peterborough Office

249 Lincoln Road

Peterborough

Cambridgeshire

PE1 2PL

Telephone: 01733 974059

Email: peterborough@myhomecare.co.uk

Eastern England

Welwyn Garden City Office

2 Shire Park

Falcon Gate

Welwyn Garden City

Hertfordshire

AL7 1TW

Telephone: 01707 515250

Email: herts@myhomecare.co.uk

Luton Office

Office 3

1st Floor, Courtney House

Dudley Street

Luton

LU2 0NT

Telephone: 0800 689 4219

Email: hbb@myhomecare.co.uk

Thurrock Office

Telephone: 03300 415 485

Email: thurrock@myhomecare.co.uk

South West

Bournemouth Office

383 Wimbourne Road

Winton

Bournemouth

BH9 2AQ

Telephone: 01202 901444

Email: bournemouth@myhomecare.co.uk

Swindon Office

Basepoint Business Centre

Rivermead Drive

West Lea

Swindon

SN5 7EX

Telephone: 01793 374333

Email: swindon@myhomecare.co.uk

Bristol Office

Brotherswood Court,

Almondsbury

Bristol,

United Kingdom

BS32 4QW

Telephone: 0117 440 6397

Email: bristol@myhomecare.co.uk

Gloucester Office

Fig Offices

Southgate House

Southgate Street

GL1 1UB

Telephone: 01452 687757

Email: gloucester@myhomecare.co.uk

Ireland

North Dublin Office

73 Cookstown Road

Cookstown Industrial Estate

Tallaght

Dublin 24

Ireland

Telephone: 01447 5944

Email: info@myhomecareangels.ie

South Dublin Office

The Crescent Building,

Block B,

Northwood,

Santry,

Dublin 9,

Dublin,

D09 C6X8

Telephone:353 1 893 4172

Email: contact@myhomecareangels.ie

South East

Faygate Office

Dorney House

46-48 High Street

Burnham

Buckinghamshire

SL1 7JP

Telephone: 0800 130 3006

Email: westsussex@myhomecare.co.uk

Tonbridge Office

3 Skinners Terrace

Tonbridge

Kent

TN9 2SP

Telephone: 01732 756 020

Email: enquiry@myhomecare.co.uk

Crowborough Office

Shop 3

Lexden Lodge

Crowborough Hill

Crowborough

East Sussex

TN6 2EG

Telephone: 01892 653 326

Email: crowborough@myhomecare.co.uk

Reading Office

Suite 9

20-22 Richfield Ave

Reading

RG18EQ

Telephone: 0118 327 1430

Email: reading@myhomecare.co.uk

Slough Office

10 Pure Offices

Midshire House

Aylesbury

Buckinghamshire

HP19 8HL

Telephone: 0800 130 3006

Email: southeast@myhomecare.co.uk

Kingston Office

151  High Street

New Malden

Surrey

KT3 4BH

Telephone: 0208 949 7861

Email: kingston@myhomecare.co.uk

Sutton Office

Park House

1 – 4 Park Terrace

Worcester Park

Surrey

KT4 7JZ

Telephone: 0208 337 9324

Email: surrey@myhomecare.co.uk

Oxford Office

John Eccles House

Robert Robinson Avenue

Oxford Science Park

Oxford

OX4 4GP

Telephone: 0800 130 3006

Email: southeast@myhomecare.co.uk

Chelmsford Office

Moulsham Mill Business Centre

Parkway

Chelmsford

CM2 7PX

Telephone: 01245 608 233

Email: chelmsford@myhomecare.co.uk

High Wycombe Office

Apollo Centre

Desborough Road

High Wycombe

Buckinghamshire

HP11 2QW

Telephone:0333 011 6226

Email: highwycombe@myhomecare.co.uk

London

Haringey Office

Blighty Workspace Tottenham

266 High Road

N15 4AJ

Telephone: 0208 150 6622

Email: haringey@myhomecare.co.uk

Bexley Office

Suite 1, 2nd Floor

Roxby House

20-22 Station Road

Sidcup

DA15 7EJ

Telephone: 0203 371 7015

Email: bexley@myhomecare.co.uk

Redbridge Office

Broadway Chambers

1 Cranbrook Road

Ilford

IG1 4DU

Telephone: 0208 4786703

Email: redbridge@myhomecare.co.uk

East London Office

131 Church Elm Lane, 

Dagenham,

RM10 9RR

Telephone: 0203 371 7015

Email: eastlondon@myhomecare.co.uk

Kingston Office

151  High Street

New Malden

Surrey

KT3 4BH

Telephone: 0208 949 7861

Email: kingston@myhomecare.co.uk

Sutton Office

Park House

1 – 4 Park Terrace

Worcester Park

Surrey

KT4 7JZ

Telephone: 0208 337 9324

Email: surrey@myhomecare.co.uk

Hillingdon Office

27-37 Station Road

Hayes

UB3 4DX

Telephone: 0203 947 1267

Email: ikram.fiidow@myhomecare.co.uk

South London Office

Unit 22, 53 Sandgate St

Artistic Spaces ltd

London

SE15 1LE

Telephone: 0207 469 7427

Email: southlondon@myhomecare.co.uk

Close Menu